Wage War      


This item is waiting on a restock to arrive

This Bundle Includes:
Deadweight CD
4 Panel Digipak w/ 8 Page Booklet

Full Album Digital Download delivered via email on the release date
Instant Track "Don't Let Me Fade Away", "Witness" & "Stitch" sent at the time of purchase

Album Release Date Is August 4th 2017

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

  1. Two Years
  2. Southbound
  3. Don't Let Me Fade Away
  4. Stitch
  5. Witness
  6. Deadweight
  7. Gravity
  8. Never Enough
  9. Indestructible
  10. Disdain
  11. My Grave Is Mine To Dig
  12. Johnny Cash

Fearless Records ID: 252574 Catalog ID: 3447 SKU: WGWRDEADCD-DL Created: 4/27/2017
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.